Nanny Jobs

Register with Koru Kids to be the first to know about new nanny share jobs.

Peckham, looking after 2 girls aged 7 months and 11 months on Mon, Tues and Thurs from 7.45am to 6.15pm from July

The nanny share will be split between homes in SE15 3DY and SE15 2NS. Both houses have large, well-equipped play spaces and open plan kitchens with lots of natural light and leafy gardens. Many baby groups are within walking distance, as well as the lovely Peckham Rye and Telegraph Hill Parks. Start date is early or mid-July and hours are Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7.45 am – 6.15 pm (all hours shared). Share rate will be £12 net per hour. Must be Ofsted registered or willing to become so. Payrate is £12 per hr net.


Knightsbridge, Wed and Thurs 7am-7pm from August

A wonderful family in Knightsbridge is seeking a nanny for 2 days (Wednesday and Thursday) from mid-late August to look after their 3 children, who are 12 week old twins plus a toddler aged 2 years and 4 months. Both parents are GPs and they're lovely! Payrate is £14-15 pounds per hour GROSS.


Fulham, 2 babies aged 5 months and 7 months, full time 730am - 630pm from June

A full time nanny share role in Fulham (SW6). The two families are friends, and have between them a 5 month-old and a 7 month-old. The nanny share will be based entirely at one of the houses, which is a lovely big house overlooking the park. Payrate is 11 net for hours that are sole care, and 12 net for hours that are shared care. In June, they'd like to start off with 4 days per week sole care but then increase to 5 days per week shared care in July. Hours will be 7:30am to 6:30pm. They're after someone who is either Ofsted registered already, or willing to become so. Payrate is £12 net per hr.


URGENTLY looking for a nanny to take care of one 12 month old baby, initially, with a view to adding in another family for a share later on.  Start date is ASAP. The postcode of the family is N8 9AX. Days required are Tuesday - Thursday and hours are 9am to 6pm.  The days could increase to 4 days/week in September. The family has some very friendly dogs so you must like dogs! This is a lovely family living in a big relaxed family home with a large child-friendly garden. They're in a fantastic part of town, 2 minute from Crouch End High St and very close to some great parks and playgrounds includig Highgate Wood, Priory Park, Waterlow Park and Alexandra Palace. The payrate for sole care will be £10 net per hour, and for shared care will be £12 net per hour. 

ASAP for 1 baby in Crouch End, Tues-Thurs